COME SEE ABOUT ME By: Crystal Cooley & The Stars of Faith




Product Description

Track List

1. I wanna go where Jesus is

2. Jesus will fight your battle

3. So glad to be here

4. Come see about me

5. Come see about me (reprise)

6. Called on the Lord

7. I won’t have to cry no more

8. On the battle field

9. Build a city

10. Those that wait upon the Lord

11. All of my help


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “COME SEE ABOUT ME... ”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *