Dorothy Cage – Music is Soul




Product Description

  1. Lord I Wanna Thank You
  2. Time Is Winding Up
  3. Music Is Soul
  4. By Me Enter
  5. Jubilee!
  6. Rejoice!
  7. I Know Somebody You Oughta Know
  8. I Got Your Back
  9. With You
  10. Why I Love Gospel Music
  11. Thank You Greeting


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dorothy Cage – Music... ”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *