MOVIN By: Greater Calvary Full Gospel Baptist Church Combined Choir Live




Product Description

1. Spirit of the Lord

2. Lift Your Hands

3. I’m A Believer

4. Count It All Joy Reprise

5. We Praise You!

6, The Prayer of Jabez

7. Who Shall Separate Me

8. Oh to Know You

9. He’s More Than Enough

10. A New Thing


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MOVIN By: Greater Calvary... ”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *