Rue Davis – Shake it loose



Categories: ,

Product Description

Track List

1) Shake it loose

2) I’d rather be blind Crippled and Crazy

3) Bring it on home to me

4) Cher

5) I got a crazy woman

6) Let’s make some woopie

7) Let’s do the shag

8) Talk to me

9) Touch me

10) Two-way love affair

11) you can’t have your cake and eat it too

12) Thank you greeting


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rue Davis – Shake... ”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *