Rusty Jackson – Baby Can I Get Some?




Product Description

1. Respect Me

2. Accidental Love

3. Baby can I get some (Voice Box)

4. Your Love Scent

5. This one’s For You

6. Don’t Miss My Love

7. Wind Beneath My Wings

8. Baby Can I get some (Voice)

9. It Must Be Love

10. Tell Me

11. Let’s Party

12. I Need You Into My Life

13. Love One Another (Voice Box)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rusty Jackson – Baby... ”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *