TAKE US HIGHER By: Patterson Twins




Product Description

Track List

1. Lord I just can’t live without you

2. Somewhere around God’s throne

3. Pass it on

4. Call Jesus up

5. Jesus is coming

6. Take my hand precious lord

7. I cry to you

8. Jesus I love you so

9. I know who holds tomorrow

10. Footsteps


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “TAKE US HIGHER By:... ”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *